Saturday 6 April 2013

The Mystery League and Harlequin Part II

In part I I introduced The Mystery League, a publisher of 30 mysteries in the early 1930s, which shares three authors with the Canadian reprint publisher Harlequin Books. The second author is Sydney Horler (1888 - 1954) who had two books published by The Mystery League and five by Harlequin. Here is two plus one.

Harlequin 307 - July 1954

Harlequin 307 back

Harlequin 322 - September 1954

Harlequin 322 back

No comments:

Post a Comment